Complete flow from react redux app with node.js back needed

I’m a newbie using React Redux with Node.js at backend and would be nice to have a complete flow to handle payments using coinbase commerce.

When I say complete I would like to mean:

the customer has a cart with articles that I can send from a button at frontend to the back to create a charge, to display a new window for payment… to left the charge with a payment status (i.e where is recommended to put this status).
and after that if the payment was completed create a completed record and if no just left the status (expired, cancelled , etc)

it will be great help if someone has this code pieces or part of them to understand how them works…

Hi @sdelp.eth! Thank you for pointing this out. We will be glad to communicate this with our internal team and we’ll get back to you once we have updates. Keep in touch!

Hi again @sdelp.eth! Thank you for taking interest in using Coinbase Commerce API. For your inquiry regarding a complete flow to handle payments in Coinbase Commerce, you would want to visit the documentation here to see a visual presentation of how it all works. If this does not suffice your inquiry, please further elaborate what you mean when you say “complete flow”.

Additionally, we’re sorry to say but we are only able to provide guidance and troubleshooting for issues with the raw Coinbase APIs. Unfortunately we are unable to provide guidance on how to write code in specific programming languages and frameworks, and cannot assist further on this request. However, you may look into the following for reference of your use case:

Please see the Coinbase Commerce documentation to know more. We hope this helps. If you have any more questions, feel free to reach out back to us. Have a great day!

Thanks for your prompt response.

I already did a payment button as described here >
Adding a Payment Button

https://commerce.coinbase.com/charges/C337F993